Executive Committee and Office

EUFED is directed by an Executive Committee acting collegially and composed of a minimum of three and a maximum of five directors elected for a four year term office by the General Assembly deciding at simple majority of the votes cast of members present or legally represented.

The Executive Committee is run by a President called EUFED President. There are as well a Vice-President and a Treasurer.

The directors are elected for a renewable term of four years by secret ballot, position by position, beginning with the position of the President, continuing with Vice President, Treasurer and the ordinary members.